Waiting for approval tab
This tab is displayed only if the Registration requires administrator's approval setting is enabled at Site Manager -> Settings -> Security & Membership.
On this tab, site administrators can Approve () or Reject () user registrations. Selected users can also be approved or rejected at once using the Approve all selected and Reject all selected buttons.
After clicking the icon in the header of the Actions column, a context menu is displayed, offering options for export of listed data to various types of files.